QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 6401|回复: 17

自己收集和使用的一些电话批号问题

[复制链接]
发表于 2011-4-10 23:57:12 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
申请CPA公司的一些phone call问题
Q:What is your experience level?
A:well,I have been doing affiliate marketing for 3 years now. I have used the following ways to promote products. PPC to offer, ppc to landing page to offer, article writing to promote offer, niche blogs reviewing and promoting offer, social sites using video.
Q:How do you plan to promote our offers?
A:See above for ways I will promote offer. I then explain to them some of the same from above.
Q:When can you get started?
A:within 24 hours

AM:what's you name ?
me: my name is philip norton.How are you .
AM: fine. What's your email address:
AM: let me check.please wait for a while.
mek! thinks.
AM:I find there's some thing wrong in your application.you said you are in california,but your ip address show you in canada, can you show me your drive ID?
me: oh sorry sr,  I don't have a drive ID,i am a college student in cambridge, i make money to finance for my study.
MarketingAM:hmmmm,you are really a big liar.I really not believe you. why do you go to cambridge to study
me:it neally from home, and my uncle is also in us and neighbor cambridge.
AM:hmmmm,ok, i will send you an email about your status

Q: How many uniques a month do you get?
A: 3000-5000

Q: How do you get traffic?
A: I build blogs and webpages and I get traffic through PPC on google.

Q: How long have you been doing Internet Marketing?
A: 1 year and a half

Q: What has worked for you in the past?
A: Only PPC

Q: What vertical/category/kind of offer you want to promote, or have promoted in the past?
A: Anything that converts, I've done education,gaming, freebies,dating, health, ringtones, email submit, etc..

Q: Do you offer incentives? / Do you have incentive offers on your website?
A: NO

Q: How much do you spend on advertising?
A: 100$ per day

Q: Do you work with other network, which ones?